Last day - Reisverslag uit Kilkenny, Ierland van Tessa Beers - WaarBenJij.nu Last day - Reisverslag uit Kilkenny, Ierland van Tessa Beers - WaarBenJij.nu

Last day

Door: Tessa

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Tessa

22 April 2016 | Ierland, Kilkenny

Today I walked around Kilkenny and bought some stuff. In the evening I went to a concert of one of the children. The concert is from all the schools in the area. The children were between 6 and 18 years old.

I really like Ireland. The people are very nice and the landscapes look awesome. Because of the work experience of this week, I know that I like to work with computers. The family I stayed with was lovely and were happy people. I am going to miss them very much. The whole week was a good week and I have learned a lot and I hope that it has improved my English. I do think my accent has changed. I will be leaving tomorrow. Goodbye Ireland!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Ierland, Kilkenny

Ireland

I'm going to Ireland for my international internship.

Recente Reisverslagen:

22 April 2016

Last day

21 April 2016

What a lovely day

20 April 2016

Working hard

19 April 2016

What a horrible smell!

18 April 2016

Everything is GRAND
Tessa

I'm going to Ireland for my international internship.

Actief sinds 31 Maart 2016
Verslag gelezen: 1096
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2913

Voorgaande reizen:

16 April 2016 - 22 April 2016

Ireland

Landen bezocht: