Working hard - Reisverslag uit Kilkenny, Ierland van Tessa Beers - WaarBenJij.nu Working hard - Reisverslag uit Kilkenny, Ierland van Tessa Beers - WaarBenJij.nu

Working hard

Door: Tessa

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Tessa

20 April 2016 | Ierland, Kilkenny

Today I went to the compost and biogas plant again. I did some administration work there. I had to write down times and check things if they were correct. Everyone is so nice. Literally everyone I had met so far. I drank some tea in the break and then I got back to work. At lunch time we went to a restaurant to eat.
After work, we went to buy icecream. It was the biggest icecream I ever had! It was 4 times the size of the icecream of HEMA.
In the evening I went to look at a boarding school. It had such a weird feeling being there. A 100 people were wearing a schooluniform.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Ierland, Kilkenny

Ireland

I'm going to Ireland for my international internship.

Recente Reisverslagen:

22 April 2016

Last day

21 April 2016

What a lovely day

20 April 2016

Working hard

19 April 2016

What a horrible smell!

18 April 2016

Everything is GRAND
Tessa

I'm going to Ireland for my international internship.

Actief sinds 31 Maart 2016
Verslag gelezen: 155
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2918

Voorgaande reizen:

16 April 2016 - 22 April 2016

Ireland

Landen bezocht: