What a lovely day - Reisverslag uit Kilkenny, Ierland van Tessa Beers - WaarBenJij.nu What a lovely day - Reisverslag uit Kilkenny, Ierland van Tessa Beers - WaarBenJij.nu

What a lovely day

Door: Tessa

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Tessa

21 April 2016 | Ierland, Kilkenny

I went to the biogas plant again. I wrote down some administration stuff. At lunch time we went to Waterford to eat a pizza. When I got back I put some data into excel. Later, I went to another hurling match. The team I supported lost but it was fun to watch.
At the end I said goodbye to everyone because this was my last day of my international internship. But the one of the family member where I stay with, asked if I could stay for one more day. And I will.
On 21.30 I ate a pancake with icecream. Mmmm! I ate some Tayto potato chips. These were really nice. I really want to come back to Ireland again sometime.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Ierland, Kilkenny

Ireland

I'm going to Ireland for my international internship.

Recente Reisverslagen:

22 April 2016

Last day

21 April 2016

What a lovely day

20 April 2016

Working hard

19 April 2016

What a horrible smell!

18 April 2016

Everything is GRAND
Tessa

I'm going to Ireland for my international internship.

Actief sinds 31 Maart 2016
Verslag gelezen: 144
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2919

Voorgaande reizen:

16 April 2016 - 22 April 2016

Ireland

Landen bezocht: